Watch Gorillaz Debut 4 New Songs Live

This past weekend, Gorillaz debuted four new songs during their headlining set at Rock im Park festival in Nürnberg, Germany (as pointed out by Consequence of Sound). They rolled out “Tranz,” “Magic City,” “Sorcererz,” and “Souk Eye”—all set to appear on the band’s forthcoming album, The Now Now. Watch footage of the set below.