Pram Announce First New Album in 11 Years, Share New Song: Listen

The experimental British pop group Pram’s last album was 2007’s The Moving Frontier. On July 20, Domino will release the band’s first new album in 11 years. Across the Meridian was recorded by the lineup of Matt Eaton, Sam Owen, Max Simpson, and Harry Dawes. The band began the recording process in Foel studios in Wales and finished the album in their Birmingham studio. Check out Clare Evans’ video for the first track Pram have shared from the new record, “Shimmer and Disappear,” below.

RSS: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.