page contents

Drake Drops Two New Songs Out Of Nowhere ‘God’s Plan’ And ‘Diplomatic Immunity’

Written by Sam Murphy on January 21, 2018

Drake has released new music as part of a two song collection bundled under the title Scary Hours.

‘God’s Plan’ and ‘Diplomatic Immunity’ were dropped with almost zero warning in true Drake style.

Music Feeds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *