page contents

Lil Uzi Vert Shares 4 New Songs: Listen

Lil Uzi Vert has shared four new songs. “Skir Skirr,” “Loaded,” “Diamonds All on My Wrist,” and “20 Min” all appear on the new deluxe edition of his debut studio album Luv Is Rage 2. Listen below. Luv Is Rage 2, which features his hit “XO Tour Llif3” and the Pharrell-featuring track “Neon Guts,” earned Uzi his RSS: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: